Board of Directors

2015-2016 IDA Officers

Bob Creighton
President
Creighton Rock Drill Limited
2222 Drew Road
Mississauga, Ontario L5S 1B1
Canada
bob@creightonrock.com
Ph: 905-673-8200
Fx: 905-673-8208
www.creightonrock.com

Paul Bonovich
Vice President
CIS Quality Parts
3479 Northbend Circle, #H
Alcoa, TN 37701
paul.bonovich@cisinc-usa.com
Ph: 865-379-9705
Fx: 865-379-9706
www.cisinc.usa.com

Amr Elborai
Secretary-Treasurer
Memo Corporation
722 South Kimball Avenue
Southlake, TX 76092
amr@memoparts.com
Ph: 817-488-4444 x120
Fx: 817-488-0672
www.memoparts.com

Pete Smith
Immediate Past President
F P Smith Parts & Equipment
3190 Ramsey Road
Fairfield, CA 94534
psmith@fpsmitheq.com
Ph: 707-864-1122
Fx: 707-864-0384
www.fpsmitheq.com

IDA Regional Divisions

North American Region
Canada, Mexico, United States, Puerto Rico

Central, South America Region
Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Equador, Panama, Portugal, Uruguay, Venezuela

Europe, Africa, Mid East Region
Austria, Belgium, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Netherlands, Nigeria, Poland, Republic of South Africa, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Sweden, Syria, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Wales

Far East, Indonesia, Australia Region
Australia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Taiwan

IDA Regional Officers

Far East, Indonesia, Australia Region
Don Frost
Tilly’s Crawler Parts Pty. Ltd.
P.O. Box 2544
Toowoomba, Queensland, 4350
Australia
don.frost@tillys.com.au
Ph: +61-7-46336000
Fx: +61-7-46336001

Associate Liason Office International
Martin Sadler
FMC Friction Marketing
5-7 Eden Court, Eden Way
Leighton Buzzard, BEDS LU7 4FY
England
marin.sadler@frictionmarketing.co.uk
Ph: 44-1525376700
Fx: 44-1525377170
www.frictionmarketing.co.uk

Europe, Africa, Mid East Region
George Angelidis
Iteco (Overseas) S.A.
188, El. Venizelou Street
P.O. Box 75050
Athens, Greece
angelidis@itecogr.com
Ph: +30-210-9588603
Fx: +30-210-9523743
www.itecogr.com

North American Liason Officer
Peter Svendsgaard
Ira Svendsgaard & Associates
P.O. Box 1637
Placerville, CA 95667
peters@irasvens.com
Ph: 651-777-0105
Fx: 530-647-8229
www.irasvens.com

North American Region
Joe Ciriello
Genalco Inc.
333 Reservoir St.
Needham Heights, MA 02494
joeciriello@genalco.com
Ph: 781-444-9500
Fx: 781-449-6643
www.genalco.com

North American Region
Paul Kelly
Maxiforce, Inc.
10900 N W 30th St.
Doral, FL 33172
pfkelly@maxiforce.com
Ph: 305-592-7027
Fx: 305-592-0244
www.maxiforce.com

North American Region
Joe Mosketti
Clark Machine Corporation
1000 Todds Lane
Baltimore, MD 21237
jmosketti@clarkmachine.com
Ph: 410-687-3020 x3103
Fx: 410-687-4619
www.clarkmachine.com

North American Region
Alejandro Paret
Diesel Rebuild Kits
8540 NW 93rd Street
Medley, FL 33166
parts@dieselrebuildkits.com
Ph: 888-901-4795 ext. 101
Fx: 888-504-6960
www.dieselrebuildkits.com

North American Region
Todd Resser
Southwest Equipment Parts
9500 7th St. Suite H
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Ph: 909-476-1056
Fx: 909-476-1058
todd@sw.ep.com

 

Download – Board of Directors PDF